I crawled out of my shell and stood boldly before the crowd as they threw roses and stones. Bruised and bleeding I sunk back under my rock. The calluses formed and my shell grew thick. My voice is now a shrill alarm.

I arose from the grave that was once my berth and stand here again dripping with sin.
I go against your norm and stand up for reform.
I will not be tweaked into a zombie for death. My being wreaks life so much that it destroys like a invasive vine, choking the ideas of the madmen and women.

Like a Unicorn, I am rare. Incapable of capture. My dragons are summoned to serve as reminders, to keep me focused.
Cries of the babe fall upon my ears as music to my march.

My strength is gathered from the pools of the tears of the victims of the miseducated. I drink deeply from their wells. Energizing my spirit to beckon to their will.

Cry sweet freedom, justice, and tranquility. Your tears are salted with the dust of the innocent. Bodies slain before life is given as those that were given a chance stand behind their murderers.

Martyrs are you as the arguments continue on floors walked by those that listen with their eyes, and all they see are dollars signs.

Poverty stricken across lands where you would have grown. Your parents taught to believe that you should not live because they do not desrve you because they do not have material wealth, So they disregard their creator’s decree to be fruitful and multiply.

The birth of a nation, a nation of fear. Fear of life and expectations of the end before the middle is even dreamed.

Foster the people,they believe not in your life. The walking dead stagger on their way to mental institutes disguised as school houses through the angel dust clouds that boarder the food deserts.
Empty bellies, empty minds fill them with remnants of the hope left behind by the leaders that left this planet in the same manner some believe should have been their fate before they were even conceived.

Mutilation, an after affect of mental anguish endured by those that are sent here by a force greater than any of us, by the ones who hunt all life on all levels. The scorned taking charge of the decisions of the scorned. Vision lost as life is degraded amongst animals and mankind alike.

How far will we go? Can we begin to implement your outlook on life beginning with you?

Leave a comment